Israel Radiological Association Committee

Chairman:
Prof. Jacob Sosna
mailto:jacobs@hadassah.org.il

Members Executive Committee:

Prof. Eli Konen, Secretary
eli.konen@sheba.health.gov.il

Dr. Nurith Hiller
hnurith@hadassah.org.il

Dr. Eli Atar
ELIA@CLALIT.ORG.IL

Dr. Ilan Shelef
SHELEF@BGU.AC.IL

Prof. Liora Kornreich
KORN@NETVISION.NET.IL

Dr. Liat Appelbaum
LiatA@hadassah.org.il

Moshe Graif MD
President (H) ISRA
Professor of Medical Imaging,
Chair, Department of Radiology
The Tel Aviv Sourasky Medical Center
graif@post.tau.ac.il

Audit committee :

SHAHAM DORITH
DSHAHAM@hadassah.org.il

Michal Amitai Dr
Michal.Amitai@sheba.health.gov.il